General Phone

Switchboard Phone (208) 232-4161

Fax: (208) 233-1642

Classifieds Advertising: (208) 233-4161

Subscriber Services (208) 232-6150


General E-Mail Contacts

Press Release: newsroom@journalnet.com

Letters to the Editor ifennell@journalnet.com

General Newsroom newsroom@journalnet.com

Subscriber Services circulation2@journalnet.com

General Advertising advertising@journalnet.com

Sports sports@journalnet.com


Publisher

Travis Quast - Publisher (208) 620-5321 tquast@journalnet.com


Advertising

Taylor Smith - Advertising Director (208) 239-3151 tsmith@journalnet.com

Michelle Campbell - Event Marketing Coordinator (208) 239-3523 mcampbell@journalnet.com


Creative Arts

Pilar Hillyard - Graphic Designer (208) 239-3149 psutton@journalnet.com


Circulation

Subscriber Services Department circulation2@journalnet.com

Sue Davis - Asst. Circulation Director (208) 239-3172

Cathy Croft - District Manager Pocatello (208) 239-6010 ccroft@journalnet.com

Doug Kennedy - Customer Service (208) 239-6015 dkennedy@journalnet.com

Hayley Steed - District Manager (208) 231-4186 hsteed@journalnet.com


Newsroom

General Newsroom (208) 233-NEWS

Sports Department (208) 239-3131

Ian Fennell - Managing Editor (208) 239-3121

John O'Connell - Assistant Managing Editor (208) 239-3133 joconnell@journalnet.com

Scott Kraus - Assistant Copy Desk Editor (208) 239-3125 skraus@journalnet.com

Courtney Johnson - Community Editor (208) 239-3123 cjohnson@journalnet.com

Andrew Houghton - Sports Editor (208) 239-3131 ahoughton@journalnet.com

Shelbie Harris - Reporter (208) 239-3525 sharris@journalnet.com

Jordan Kaye - Sports Writer (208) 239-3131 jkaye@journalnet.com

Justin Smith - History Columnist jtsmith@apgwest.com


ISJ Video & Media

Taylor Smith - Advertising Director (208) 2393151 tsmith@journalnet.com


Office

Kay Tilley - Business Office (208) 239-3161 ktilly@journalnet.com

Lori Sekot - Display Payments (208) 239-3163