General Phone

Switchboard Phone (208) 232-4161

Newsroom Fax: (208) 233-8007

Advertising Fax: (208) 233-1642

Classifieds Advertising: (208) 233-1642

Subscriber Services (208) 232-6150


General E-Mail Contacts

Press Release: newsroom@journalnet.com

Letters to the Editor ifennell@journalnet.com

General Newsroom newsroom@journalnet.com

Subscriber Services circulation2@journalnet.com

General Advertising mmaier@journalnet.com

Internet/JournalNet webmaster@journalnet.com

Sports sports@journalnet.com


Publisher

Travis Quast - Publisher (208) 232-4275 tquast@journalnet.com


Advertising

Taylor Smith - Advertising Director (208) 604-1554 tsmith@journalnet.com

Michael Christiansen - Majors & Adv. Coordinator (208) 239-3153 mchristiansen@journalnet.com

Michelle Campbell - Event Marketing Coordinator (208) 239-3523 mcampbell@journalnet.com

Susie Tubbs - Legals/Classified Ad Manager (208) 239-3164 stubbs@journalnet.com

Karen Mason - Classified Rep (208) 239-3166


Creative Arts

Pilar Hillyard - Graphic Designer (208) 239-3149 psutton@journalnet.com


Circulation

Subscriber Services Department circulation2@journalnet.com

Sue Davis - Asst. Circulation Director (208) 239-3172

Cathy Croft - District Manager Pocatello (208) 239-6010 ccroft@journalnet.com

Doug Kennedy - Customer Service (208) 239-6015 dkennedy@journalnet.com


Newsroom

General Newsroom (208) 233-NEWS

Sports Department (208) 239-3131

Ian Fennell - Managing Editor (208) 239-3121

John O'Connell - Assistant Managing Editor (208) 239-3133 joconnell@journalnet.com

Scott Kraus - Assistant Copy Desk Editor (208) 239-3125 skraus@journalnet.com

Courtney Johnson - Community Editor (208) 239-3123 cjohnson@journalnet.com

Madison Guernsey - Sports Editor (208) 239-3131 mguernsey@journalnet.com

Shelbie Harris - Reporter (208) 239-3525 sharris@journalnet.com

Andrew Houghton - Sports Writer (208) 239-3131 ahoughton@journalnet.com

Jeff Papworth - Reporter (208) 239-3131 jpapworth@journalnet.com


ISJ Video & Media

Taylor Smith - Advertising Director (208) 604-1554 tsmith@journalnet.com


Photos

Doug Lindley - Photo Editor (208) 239-6011 douglind@journalnet.com


Office

Kay Tilley - Business Office (208) 239-3161 ktilly@journalnet.com

Lori Sekot - Display Payments (208) 239-3163