ISU logo NEW

Idaho State placed 54 student-athletes on the Big Sky Conference's spring All-Academic team, announced Wednesday. ISU's men's and women's track and field programs led the way with 34 student-athletes earning all-academic honors.

ISU finished the 2018-19 academic year with 146 student-athletes earning Big Sky all-academic recognition.

To be eligible, a student-athlete must have met and/or exceeded the following minimum requirements: 1) Participated in at least half of the team's competitions OR competed at the outdoor conference championship meet (track and field only); 2) Achieved a 3.2 cumulative GPA (on a 4.0 scale) at the conclusion of the most recently completed term; 3) Completed at least one academic term at his/her current Big Sky institution.

ISU's spring all-academic honorees are listed below.

Women's Golf

Tyler Erickson Fr. Undecided

Tya Seth Fr. Undecided

Lexi Rowe Fr. Undecided

Men's Track and Field

Christian Carnahan Fr. Undecided

Wyatt Didericksen 5th Masters Athletic Administration

Trevor Jensen Sr. Business

Daniel Garz Sr. Civil Engineering

Tanner Conner Jr. Sociology

Kodee Vining So. Biology

Cory Mullanix Jr. Nursing

James Rodeman Sr. Exercise Science

Markos Huerta So. Business

Scott Greeves 5th Masters Biology

D'Artangnan Kilgore Fr. Undecided

Kyle Degraaff Sr. Biochemistry

Joe Petty Jr. Physics

Garrett Condelario So. Meical Lab Science

Jakota Brown Jr. Exercise Science

Ricky Kuciemba Fr. Fire Science Administration

Trevor Jensen Sr. Business

Leo Finsterbusch Jr. Business

Women's Track and Field

Jenica Dodge Sr. Secondary Education

Anna Gardom Jr. Psychology/Criminology

Brooke Anger So. Radiographic Science

Alyssa Gorrell So. Biology

Sadie Sutton Fr. Undecided

Madison Cicierski So. Sport Management/Outdoor Education

Mary Kate Marshall Fr. Undecided

Deziree Lipsett Sr. Communications

Alex Orr So. Elementary Education

Ashley Sondag Sr. Masters Political Science

Katie Weedn So. Biology

Darby Jacobson Fr. Nursing

Molly Olsen So. Elementary Education

Natale Verschoor So. Nursing

Ginger Nelson So. Sport Management

Sharissa Hollis Fr. Undecided


Aubrey Creekmore Sr. Biology

MaKenzie Van Sickle Sr. Masters Athletic Administration

Haley Harrison Sr. Masters Athletic Administration

Jayden DeMoss Fr. Psychology

Courtney Wiley Sr. Health Science

Autumn Pease Fr. Biology

Mariah Mulcahy Sr. Masters Political Science

Men's Tennis

David Felix Sr. Business

Francis Filipovich Sr. Business

Fynn Lohse Fr. Undecided

Gary Rendek Jr. Business

Lukas Ridemar Fr. Undecided

Women's Tennis

Alexandra Arkhipov Fr. Undecided

Louise-Marie Botes Jr. Sociology

Melissa Coburn Jr. Electrical Engineering

Megan Poe Jr. Nursing

Angela Walker Jr. Elementary Education